Month Day & Date Holidays
APRIL Friday , 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Wednesday , 4/14/2021 Ambedkar Jayanti
Wednesday , 4/21/2021 Ram Navmi
Sunday , 4/25/2020 Mahaveer Jayanti
MAY Thursday , 5/13/2021 ID-Ul- Fitter
Friday , 5/14/2021 Purshuram Jayanti
Friday , 5/15/2021 - 6/30/2021 Summer Break
JULY Tuesday , 7/20/2021 Id-ul-Juha
AUGUST Thursday , 8/19/2021 Moharram
Sunday , 8/22/2021 Raksha Bandhan
Monday , 8/30/2021 Janmashtmi
SEPTEMBER Friday, 9/10/2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
Friday , 9/10/2021 Sanvatsari
Friday , 9/16/2021 Ramdev Jayanti
OCTOBER Thursday, 10/7/2021 Navratra Sthapna
Wednesday , 10/13/2021 Durgashtmi
Thursday , 10/14/2021 Mahanavmi
Friday , 10/15/2021 Vijaydashmi
Tuesday , 10/19/2021 Baravafat
NOVEMBER Monday, 11/1/2021 - Saturday, 11/6/2021 Diwali Break
Friday , 11/19/2021 Gurunanak Jayanti
DECEMBER Saturday, 12/25/2021 Christmas
Friday, 12/31/2021 - Friday, 1/7/2022 Winter Break
JANUARY Friday, 1/14/2022 Makar Sankranti
MARCH Tuesday, 3/1/2022 Maha Shivaratri
Thrusday , 3/17/2022 Holika Dahan
Friday , 3/18/2022 Dhulandi
Month Day & Date Events
APRIL Saturday , 4/17/2021 Show & Tell (Class I to III)
Saturday , 4/24/2021 Maths Quiz (Class IX to XII)
MAY Saturday , 5/1/2021 Investitutre Ceremony (Class VI to XII)
Friday , 5/7/2021 English Recitation Competition (Class I to VIII)
JULY Saturday , 7/3/2021 Hindi Writing Competition (Class I toXII)
Friday , 7/9/2021 Pin Board Competition (Class VI to XII)
Saturday, 7/17/2021 Science Quiz & Dance Competition (Class VI to XI)
Saturday, 7/31/2021 PTM
AUGUST Friday , 8/13/2021 Character portrayal (Class I to V)
Sunday , 8/15/2021 Independence Day Celebration
Saturday , 8/21/2021 Rakhi Making Competition (Class I to XII)
Saturday , 8/28/2021 Spell Bee (Class I to V)
Tuesday , 8/31/2021 PTM
SEPTEMBER Saturday , 9/4/2021 Teacher's day
Friday , 9/10/2021 English Writing Competition (Class I to XII)
OCTOBER Saturday , 10/2/2021 Poster Making & Drawing Competition (Class I to XII)
Saturday , 10/30/2021 Annual Function
NOVEMBER Saturday , 11/20/2021 Group Song (Class I to XII)
Saturday , 11/27/2021 Movie Making (Class X to XII)
DECEMBER Saturday , 12/18/2021 Debate (Class VIII to XI)
Saturday , 12/25/2021 Sports Day (Class I to XII)
Friday , 12/31/2021 PTM
JANUARY Wednesday , 1/26/2022 Republic Day Celebration
Monday , 1/31/2022 PTM
Month Day & Date Events
APRIL Wednesday , 4/7/2021

Welcome Day (An auspescious beginning for the children at school)

Friday , 4/9/2021 Movie Show
Friday , 4/16/2021 Pool Party
Friday , 4/23/2021 Red Day
Friday , 4/30/2021 PTM
MAY Friday , 5/7/2021 Story Telling
Thursday , 5/13/2021 PTM
JULY Thursday , 7/1/2021 School Re-opens (after summer break )
Friday , 7/9/2021 Green Day
Friday, 7/16/2021 Hindi Recitation Competition
Friday, 7/23/2021 English Writing Competition
Saturday, 7/31/2021 PTM
AUGUST Friday , 8/6/2021 Health & Hygiene day
Friday , 8/20/2021 Rakhi Celebration
Friday , 8/13/2021 Independence Day Celebration
Tuesday , 8/31/2021 PTM
SEPTEMBER Friday , 9/3/2021 Yellow Day
Monday-Monday , 9/13/2021 to 9/20/2021 Half Yearly Exam
Friday , 9/24/2021 Blue Day
OCTOBER Friday , 10/1/2021 Hindi Writing Competition
Friday , 10/22/2021 Salad day
Saturday , 10/30/2021 Annual Function
NOVEMBER Friday , 11/12/2021 English Writing Competition
Friday , 11/26/2021 Orange Day
DECEMBER Friday , 12/10/2021 English Recitation Competition
Saturday , 12/25/2021 Sports Day
Friday , 12/31/2021 PTM
JANUARY Friday , 1/21/2022 Table Manner Day
Monday , 1/31/2022 PTM
FEB-MARCH 2/22/2022 to 3/15/2022 Annual Exams
EXAMINATION SCHEDULE (Class -X-XII)
Unit Test -I 09 July 2021 to 17 July 2021
Half Yearly 13 September 2021 to 27 September 2021
Pre Board -I 29 November 2021 to 09 December 2021
Pre Board -II 18 January 2022 to 29 January 2022
EXAMINATION SCHEDULE (Class I to IX & XI )
Unit Test -I 09 July 2021 to 17 July 2021
Half Yearly 13 September 2021 to 27 September 2021
Unit Test-II 03 December to 10 December 2021
Pre annual Exam (IX & XI) 17 January to 21 January 2022
Annual Exam (ClassIX & XI) 10 February to 22 February 2022
Annual Exam (Class Nursery to VIII) 22 February to 15 March 2022

Address:

Near Kanwatia Circle, Ram Nagar, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur – 302016

Phone:

+91 8619477979

0141-2303665

E-mail:

sjtschooljpr@gmail.com

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!

X